hwapower.blogg.se

Roland v5 video mixer
Roland v5 video mixer











roland v5 video mixer roland v5 video mixer roland v5 video mixer

Tony and I then set a time to talk on the phone and do a TeamViewer session, and after doing some slight debugging, we had it working! I had to take a sick day recently to take care of one of my kids who had an ear infection, so while he was resting, I sat down and prototyped a module for Companion to control their video switcher. This is the Roland V-60HD video switcher. The protocol was simple enough, basically just a telnet protocol to send parameters with a terminating character to designate the end of the command. God has given me a heart and passion to be a resource for other churches, so I jumped right in and started reading the TCP protocol specification for their video switcher. He asked if I could help their team to control their Roland V-60HD switcher through a stream deck using Companion. A couple of weeks ago, I was contacted through the blog by Tony Perez, longtime staff member at Calvary Chapel in Las Vegas.













Roland v5 video mixer